Academics

Library Staff Directory

Position Name Campus Contact Information
University Librarian Ka Yee Chiu University Administration (909) 467-6065  Ext: 45065
kaChiu@westcoastuniversity.edu
Librarian Angie Lyons Los Angeles (818) 299-5525 Ext.43525
alyons@westcoastuniversity.edu
Librarian Greg Ullman Center for Graduate Studies (323) 473-5672 Ext: 47672
gullman@westcoastuniversity.edu
Assistant Librarian Joel Rane Center for Graduate Studies (323) 473-5673 Ext: 47673
jrane@westcoastuniversity.edu
Librarian Kathleen McSweeney Online Programs (949) 783-0696
kmcsweeney@westcoastuniversity.edu
Assistant Librarian Ian Capilouto Orange County (714) 782-1664 Ext.44664
icapilouto@westcoastuniversity.edu
Assistant Librarian Jennifer Silverman Orange County (714) 876-6082 Ext. 44082
jsilverman@westcoastuniversity.edu
Librarian Nalini Singh Ontario (909) 467-6016 Ext.45016
nsingh@westcoastuniversity.edu
Library Assistant Shakia Lambert Ontario (909) 467-6016 Ext.45016
slambert@westcoastuniversity.edu
Librarian Kyle McLaughlin Dallas (214) 254-4502 Ext.46502
kmclaughlin@westcoastuniversity.edu
Librarian Mary Bishop Miami (786) 501-7052 Ext.48052
mbishop@westcoastuniversity.edu

Want more Information about a program?

Please correct error(s) below

By clicking above, I consent to receive calls and/or text messages* by a university representative with information for educational opportunities at the number(s) provided above. I understand calls may be initiated by an automated telephone dialing system. I need not grant this consent to receive information or to be eligible to enroll with WCU. I also understand that if I no longer wish to receive text messages from WCU, I can text back "Stop" at any time to unsubscribe from the service. *Standard rates may apply.

Request Information
Scroll to the top